back
Login to SMS group Connect

Dimensionen

Der SMS group Campus besteht aus 5 Einzelmodulen, die insgesamt 1.500 moderne Arbeitsplätze bieten und sich auf einem ca. 66.000 m² großen Grundstück erstrecken. Der Innenhof (Plaza) des Campus verfügt über einen Durchmesser von 65,00 m und die Gebäude über eine Höhe von 16,00 m. Die gesamte Bruttogrundfläche, inklusive der ober- und unterirdischen Flächen sowie des Technikgeschosses beträgt rund 44.000,000 m2.

Alle Module sind über ein Membrandach miteinander verbunden, das mit einem Durchmesser von 82,00 m auch die Plaza komplett überspannt. So entsteht im Zentrum des SMS group Campus ein weitgehend wettergeschützter, heller Raum.

Das Empfangsgebäude ist zur Stadt ausgerichtet, das Gebäude mit dem Betriebsrestaurant für ca. 1.200 warme Mahlzeiten öffnet sich zur grünen Landschaft und die beiden dem Werk zugewandten Gebäude sind mit den produktionsnahen Büros über eine Freitreppenanlage verbunden.
Das Parkhaus verfügt über rund 1.500 Stellplätze und liegt in direkter Nähe des Haupteingangs.

Jede Etage des Gebäudes bietet insgesamt Raum für 100 bis 120 Arbeitsplätze. Ein Konferenzzentrum mit großem, teilbarem Saal ermöglicht Besprechungen und Meetings mit bis zu 500 Teilnehmern. Die Bürogebäude verfügen zudem über eine Vielzahl an Sozialeinrichtungen, die aus dem SMS group Campus mehr machen als nur einen Arbeitsplatz.

SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image

back
Login to SMS group Connect

Dimensions

The SMS group Campus consists of 5 individual modules offering a total of 1,500 modern workplaces on a site spanning approximately 66,000 m². The plaza of the campus has a diameter of 65 meters and the buildings are 16 meters high. The total gross floor area, including the above-ground and underground areas and the equipment floor, is approximately 44,000 m².

All modules are connected by a membrane roof, which also completely spans the plaza with a diameter of 82 meters. This creates a bright and largely weather-protected space in the center of the SMS group Campus.

The reception building faces the city, the building with the company restaurant (for around 1,200 hot meals per day) opens up onto the green landscape, and the two buildings facing the plant are connected to the offices close to production by an open staircase.

The multi-storey parking lot has around 1,500 parking spaces and is located in close proximity to the main entrance.

Each floor of the building provides space for a total of 100 to 120 workstations. A conference center with a large, divisible hall allows for meetings and conferences with up to 500 participants. The office buildings also have a wide range of social facilities that make the SMS group Campus more than just a workplace.

SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image SMSgroup Image